Abbey House Hotel

Reservations
0844 8262091
Email: enquiries@abbeyhousehotel.com

Bookmark and Share

Book online now

 

Meet the Team

General Manager

Paul Graham

Email: paul@abbeyhousehotel.com

Operations / Deputy General Manager

John Horton

Email: john@abbeyhousehotel.com

Weddings & Events

Paul Graham & John Horton

Email: weddings@abbeyhousehotel.com

Head Chef

Steven Newhouse

Email: chef@abbeyhousehotel.com

Accounts

Diane Bradshaw

Email: diane@abbeyhousehotel.com

Office Administrator 

Corrie Franklin - Roketzky

Email: events@abbeyhousehotel.com

 

 

© Abbey House Hotel Powered by Miller Waite

Telephone: 0844 8262091 | Email: enquiries@abbeyhousehotel.com

Home | Contact Us | News | About Us | History | Find Us | Privacy Policy

Abbey House Hotel, Abbey Road, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria LA13 0PA